

Pearson Edexcel Examinations

Approved Hospitals for Stage 02 Refunds

Partner Schools Network

UPDATED - 2024/2025

List of Approved Hospital for Stage 02 Medical Refunds

Central Province

- Kandy District
 - ✓ Asiri Hospital Kandy
 - √ Kandy Nursing Home Kandy
 - √ Kandy Private Hospital Ltd Kandy
 - ✓ Lakeside Adventist Hospital Kandy
 - ✓ MK Hospital, Gampola

Eastern Province

- Batticaloa District
 - ✓ Teaching Hospital Batticaloa
- Trincomalee District
 - ✓ Trincomalee General Hospital

North Central Province

- Anuradhapura District
 - ✓ Suwa Shanthi Hospital Anuradhapura

Northern Province

Jaffna District

✓ Northern Central Hospital – Jaffna

North Western Province

Kurunegala District

- ✓ Co-operative Hospital Kurunegala
- ✓ Kurunegala Central Hospital (Nawinne) Kurunegala
- ✓ Miracle Health hospital Kurunegala
- ✓ Nawinna Hospital Kurunegala
- ✓ Sakuki Dental Hospital Kurunegala
- ✓ Seth Sevana Hospital Kurunegala

Puttalam District including Wennapuwwa

- √ Balasooriya Hospital Puttalam
- ✓ Kuwit Hospital Nedunkulama
- ✓ Life Care Hospital Wennappuwa
- ✓ Minhas Hospitals Madurankuliya

Sabaragamuwa Province

Ratnapura District

- ✓ Cooperative Hospital Ratnapura
- ✓ Green Medicare Hospital Embilipitiya
- ✓ Navodya Private Hospital Embilipitiya
- ✓ Singhe Hospital Ratnapura

Southern Province

Galle District

- ✓ Asiri Hospital Galle
- ✓ Co-operative Hospital Galle
- ✓ Hemas Southern Hospital Galle
- ✓ Queensbury Hospital (Pvt) Ltd Galle
- √ Roseth Hospital Ambalangoda
- ✓ Ruhunu Hospital Galle
- ✓ Suvana Suva Madiya Hospital Ambalangoda

• Hambantota District

- ✓ Holton Hospital Walasmulla
- ✓ Ruhunu Medi Hospital (pvt) Ltd.- Hambanthota

Matara District

- ✓ Asiri Hospital Matara
- ✓ Co-operative Hospital Matara
- ✓ Matara Nursing Home Matara
- ✓ Medicare Hospital Matara
- ✓ Mohotti Private Hospital Matara

Uva Province

Badulla District

- ✓ Central Hospital
- ✓ Perlin Channel Centre

Western Province

Colombo District

- ✓ Asiri Central Hospital Colombo 10
- ✓ Asiri Medical Hospital Colombo 05
- ✓ Asiri Surgical Hospital Colombo 05
- ✓ Dr. Neville Fernando Teaching Hospital Malabe
- ✓ Durdans Hospital Colombo 03
- ✓ Joseph Fraser Memorial Hospital Colombo 05
- ✓ Golden Key Hospital Rajagiriya
- ✓ Hemas Hospital Thalawathugoda
- ✓ Kings Hospital Colombo 05
- ✓ Lanka Hospitals Colombo 05
- ✓ Medical Centre (Pvt) Limited Dehiwela
- ✓ Nawaloka Hospital Colombo 02
- ✓ New Delmon Hospital Colombo 06
- ✓ Ninewells Hospital Narahenpitiya
- ✓ Royal Hospital Wellawatte
- ✓ Santa Dora Hospital Battaramulla
- ✓ Siddalepa Ayurveda Hospital Mt Lavinia
- ✓ Sri Jayewardenepura General Hospital Nugegoda
- ✓ The Singapore Clinic for Dialysis Nugegoda
- ✓ Vasan Eye Care Hospital Colombo 03
- ✓ Western Hospital Colombo 08

Gampaha District

- ✓ Arogya Hospital Gampaha
- ✓ Ave Maria Hospital Negombo
- ✓ Bandaranayake Private Hospital Wathupitiwala
- ✓ Co-operative Hospital Gampaha
- ✓ Dissanayake Private Hospital Negombo
- ✓ Hemas Hospital Wattala
- ✓ Leesons Hospital Ragama
- ✓ Melsta Hospital Ragama
- ✓ Nawaloka Hospital Negombo
- ✓ Negombo Health Care Private Hospital Negombo
- √ Peoples Hospital Ragama
- ✓ Radiant Eye Hospital Ja-Ela
- ✓ Sethma Hospital Gampaha
- ✓ Sirisanda Cooperative Hospital Nittambuwa
- ✓ St. George's Hospital Biyagama
- ✓ St. Josephs Hospital Negombo
- ✓ Suwa Sewana Hospital Yakkala
- ✓ Viweka Hospital Veyangoda

Kalutara District

- √ Family Care Hospital Kalutara
- ✓ Medihelp Hospitals Horana
- ✓ New Philip Hospital Kalutara
- ✓ Sachithra Hospital Panadura

General: Any state / government registered hospitals including teaching, base and divisional hospitals within the country will be accepted.